Contact Us

Sutter Creek, California

Barrons Furniture Sutter Creek California

Barron’s Furniture
23 Ridge Road
Sutter Creek, CA, 95685

Phone: (209) 223-0788

Sonora, California

Barrons Furniture Sonora California

Barron’s Furniture and Mattress
37 South Stewart Street
Sonora, Ca. 95370

Phone: (209) 536-9834

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Staff Contacts

Jeremy Edwards
Email: Jeremy@barronsfurniture.com
Position: Co-Owner

Barron Peterson
Email: barron@barronsfurniture.com
Position:  Co-Owner

Jennifer Iannarelli
Email: jennifer@barronsfurniture.com
Position:  Designer

Jim Barrick
Email: jim@barronsfurniture.com
Position: Co-Owner

Emery Nelson
Email: emery@barronsfurniture.com
Position: Manager

Gloria Boone
Email: gloria@barronsfurniture.com
Position: Office Manager/ Sales (Sutter Creek)

Robin Owen
Email: robin@barronsfurniture.com
Position:  Office Manager / Sales (Sonora)

Ted Fenley
Email: ted@barronsfurniture.com
Position:  Sales (Sutter Creek)

Madison Peterson
Email: madison@barronsfurniture.com
Position:  Sales/Designer (Sutter Creek & Sonora)

Menu